36th Annual Festival Concert – San Juan Chamber MusicFest

Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:30 p.m.
$25 Adults/$5 Students (18 and under)
Wright Opera House (472 Main Street  Ouray, CO)

The final concert of the 2019 San Juan Chamber MusicFest will feature pieces selected by Artistic Director Max Levinson.
This is the fourth concert of the 2019 Dave and Mary Wood Classical Concert Series.

Purchase Tickets Here

Featured Concert Pieces:

“Soul of Russia”

Elegy, op. 44 for viola and piano Alexander Glazunov

 Piano Sonata #2 in B-flat minor, op. 36  Sergei Rachmaninoff

     Allegro agitato
     Allegro molto


Piano Trio in A minor, op. 50     Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
(“in memory of a great artist”)

     Pezzo elegiaco
     Tema con variazioni

Ouray County Performing Arts Guild

© 2018 Ouray County Performing Arts Guild. All rights reserved. Website design by Peak Media Co

(970) 626-2970   |   ocpaginfo@gmail.com   |   PO Box 14   |   Ouray, CO   |   81427